Skip to main content

What happens to my credits after my subscription is cancelled?

Question:

Can I cancel my subscription and keep using my credits? What happens to my credits after my subscription has been cancelled?

Answer:

Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time and continue using the service until the end of your current billing cycle or until your remaining subscription credits are used, whichever comes first. This allows you to prevent automatic renewal while still continuing to use your available subscription credits.

Your subscription credits will remain available until the end of your current billing period or until they are used up, whichever comes first.

Any Credit Pack or Smart Credit Refill credits, if applicable, will remain in your account and do not expire.

Note: Once your subscription ends and your account switches to the free plan, any premium features included with your subscription, such as custom plan features, will no longer be available.

Did this answer your question?